header
banner
3:06 PM
Los Angeles
6:06 PM
New York
11:06 PM
London
6:06 AM
Singapore
Today is:
September 21, 2018
top_menu

Links

Here is a list of links to websites that we think you may find useful.  If you would like your site listed here, or have any recommendations, please email us at admin at Sandiham.com.

EU Code of GMP
https://ec.europa.eu/health/documents/eudralex/vol-4_en

European Pharmacopoeia (EP)
http://www.pheur.org/

U.S. Food and Drug Administration
http://www.fda.gov/

Therapeutic Products Directorate – Canada
https://www.canada.ca/en/health-canada/corporate/about-health-canada/branches-agencies/health-products-food-branch/therapeutic-products-directorate.html
Health Products Regulatory Authority
(HPRA)
http://www.hpra.ie/

International Conference for Harmonisation (ICH)
http://www.ich.org/

Medicines and Healthcare products Regulatory Agency (UK)
https://www.gov.uk/government/organisations/medicines-and-healthcare-products-regulatory-agency

The Pharmaceutical & Healthcare Sciences Society
http://phss.co.uk/

Parenteral Drug Association (PDA)
http://www.pda.org/

Pharmaceutical Online
http://www.pharmaceuticalonline.com/

United States Pharmacopoeia (USP)
http://www.usp.org/

Regsource – Regulatory Information
http://www.regsource.com/

Pharmaceutical Inspection Cooperation Scheme (PICS)
http://www.picscheme.org/

Good Automated Manufacturing Practice (GAMP)
http://www.ispe.org/gamp

International Society for Pharmaceutical Engineering (ISPE)
http://www.ispe.org/
bot_nav
footer